Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Esco Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Esco Seafood

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Esco Seafood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Karminque 13 days ago

Seafood Linguini

OMG! I loved it! I am very picky about my pasta and this dish had the right amount of sauce and seafood! The salmon taste like SALMON! I hate when restaurants over season food! Definitely returning!

Kimberly about 1 month ago

Chicken & Sausage Gumbo

Loved it!!

Thedunks14 about 2 months ago

Esco Crab Bucket

Don't even recall the name of the dish but it was the 2 clusters with shrimp and stuffed crab. Nothing was hot. It has no seasoning and was very bland. We spent over $190 and walked out mad Bc we only enjoyed the sautéed claws as a appetizer. Service was slow but had the food been good, that would've been overlooked.

Kb about 2 months ago

Salmon Louis

Very good!! Would order again!!

Beautyblak1 about 2 months ago

Whole Fried Snapper

No season at all just horrible ‼️‼️‼️

Antonio 21 days ago

Fried Jumbo Shrimp

One of the best entrees of Fried Shrimp in the Atlanta area. I would rate this dish 4Stars out of 5

Johnsonantaja about 1 month ago

Cajun Crab Claws

The crabs were so juicy and amazing they had so much sauce and meat and everything was well seasoned the food was fresh and hot .

Ms about 2 months ago

Salmon Louis

Top notch food & vibe 👌🏼

Jasmine about 2 months ago

Silver Esco Seafood Bucket

The food didnt have season on it. I didnt like it

E about 2 months ago

Seafood Macaroni & Cheese

Delicious food and drinks highly recommend the Hooligan and the seafood Mac and cheese will be returning very soon. Good vibes.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA